Contacts

Function Name Email Address
Parade Chair Ron Gordon nein44@comcast.net

Committee Chairs

Function Name Email Address
Autocross Larry Sharp krote6@gmail.com
National Awards Michael Soriano MSoriano.ZoneRep@gmail.com
Trophies Lisa Soriano lsoriano.pca@gmail.com
Banquets Kristen Holmes kristen.holmes@conferencedirect.com
Concours Paul Gilbreath paulgilbreath@live.com
Concours Bob Kuchenbecker kootch@mindspring.com
Emcee and Marketing Mark Shevitz mshevitz@sji-inc.com
Facilities Kristen Holmes kristen.holmes@conferencedirect.com
Finance Amber Door amdoor242@aol.com
Parade Store Charlotte Chirinos charlottec@national.pca.org
PCRs/Protest Danny Saxton djsaxton@bellsouth.net
Presentations James Shoffit james@shoffit.com
Presentations Wendy Shoffit wendy@shoffit.com
Rally -TSD Rik Larson rik.larson@gmail.com
Rally -TSD Jack Stephensen jack.stephensen@e-arc.com
Registrar Kathleen Behrens registrar@pcaparade.org
Tech Quiz Steve Hoffman steve1rob2@aol.com
Tours Greg Halverson speedohalverson@comcast.net

Parade Team Coordinators

Function Name Email Address
Local Reps Allan Krenzer ajkrenzer@aim.com
Local Reps Laura Krenzer lkrenzer7759@gmail.com
5K Karen Gilbreath k_gilbreath@hotmail.com
Art Show Maria Capella paradeartshow@gmail.com
Art Show Caroline Davis paradeartshow@gmail.com
Car Wash Keith Glover keith.glover@sympatico.ca
Concours Prep Skip Carter skipcarter@pobox.com
Concours Scoring Jana Cornell jmcornel@comcast.net
Equipment Chris Martella chrismartella@yahoo.com
Gimmick Rally Ellen Beck ebeck944@comcast.net
Golf Rob Biddle speedsterob@gmail.com
Historic Display Lori Schutz Zone4Rep@national.pca.org
Hospitality Patti Door Pdoor@sbcglobal.net
Kids Activities Jennifer Webb jenniferbischoff@hotmail.com
Kids Activities Maggie Garnett mgoodie@gmail.com
Michelin Drive & Compare Liz Shaw lizshawsf@msn.com
Parade Info Desk Suesan Way Carter suesanway@pobox.com
PCR Committee member Debbie Cooper annie911s@verizon.net
Parade of Porsches Laura & Allan Krenzer ajkrenzer@aim.com
Photography Greg Phillips phigreg@gmail.com
Photo Editor John Novotnak poconopca@verizon.net
RC Cars Jim Osgood jimozzie@comcast.net
RC Cars Randy Osgood rjozzie@comcast.net
Safety Inspection Howard Gilson; hgilson@ameritech.net
Safety Inspection Gretus Hoogestraat gretus@nine11.de
Signage Jim Cambron James.cambron.ctr@mda.mil
Social Media Trevor Novotnak porschetrev@verizon.net
Volunteers Alex Galloway alex986s@yahoo.com
Water/Ice TBD  
Webmaster Phil Capella pcapella@cox.net
Zone 10 Rep Julie Bailey racylacy944@yahoo.com